Visit Blackpool

Approved Venues

Registered Venues for Wedding Ceremonies


Weddings at Sheraton BlackpoolHotel Sheraton

Planning your special event should be a pleasure, at Hotel Sheraton we will make sure that from the planning stage until the big day itself, your special event will be the one you always dreamed of.

Your dedicated wedding co-ordinator and their attentive team are here to help with all your preparations and come with a wealth of experience and ideas to make your day truly special.

Contact Details:
Hotel Sheraton
54-62 Queens Promenade
Blackpool
Lancashire
FY2 9RP
01253 352723
reservations@hotelsheraton.co.uk

Click for more details.


 

Venue

Address

Postcode

Telephone

Website

The Boulevard Hotel Ocean Boulevard FY4 1PL 01253 336076 www.boulevardhotel.co.uk/weddings
The Blackpool Tower Ballroom, Circus and Tower Top The Promenade  FY1 4BJ 01253 629202 www.theblackpooltower.com
Blackpool Dungeon The Promenade FY1 4BJ 01253 629202 www.theblackpooltower.com
The Carousel Hotel 663-671 New South Promenade FY4 1RN 01253 402642 www.carouselhotel.co.uk/weddings
Grand Hotel Blackpool North Promenade FY1 2JQ 01253 623434 www.britanniahotels.com/hotels/grand-hotel-blackpool/weddings
Grand Theatre Church Street FY1 1HT 01253 290111 www.blackpoolgrand.co.uk
Hotel Sheraton 54 – 62 Queens Promenade FY2 9RP 01253 352723 www.hotelsheraton.co.uk/weddings
The Imperial Hotel North Promenade FY1 2HB 01253 623971 www.imperialhotelblackpool.co.uk/weddings
Norbreck Castle Hotel Queens Promenade FY2 9AA 01253 352341 www.britanniahotels.com/hotels/the-norbreck-castle-hotel/weddings
Paradise Room and White Tower Restaurant Blackpool Pleasure Beach, Ocean Boulevard FY4 1EZ 01253 341033 www.blackpoolvenuehire.com
The Park House Hotel 308 North Promenade FY1 2HA 01253 620081 www.blackpoolparkhousehotel.com/weddings-functions
The Ruskin Hotel 55-61 Albert Road FY1 4PW 01253 624063 www.ruskinhotel.com
Tiffany's Hotel 250-262 Promenade FY1 1SA 01253 313414 www.tiffanyshotel.co.uk/wedding-venues-blackpool
The Village Hotel Club Heron's Reach, East Park Drive FY3 8LL 01253 838866 www.village-hotels.co.uk/hotels/blackpool/occasions/
Viva Blackpool 3 Church Street FY1 1HH 01253 297297 https://www.vivablackpool.com/wedding-venues-in-blackpool/
The Wedding Chapel - Festival House Tower Headland, People's Promenade FY1 1AP 01253 477177 www.blackpool.gov.uk/Residents/Life-events/Wedding-venues/The-Wedding-Chapel-Blackpool/The-Wedding-Chapel-Blackpool.aspx
The Winter Gardens Church Street FY1 1HL 01253 625252 www.wintergardensblackpool.co.uk